Saturday 17 January 2009

Folk Show Playlist, Saturday 17 January 2009

Ian Campbell Folk Group - We're No Awa' To Bide Awa'
Eddie Maguire - Bay Of Storms
Ishbel Mac Askill - Puirt A Beul (Mouth Music)
Hothouse Flowers - Lakes Of Ponchartrain
Balfa Brothers Orchestra - Midnight Special
Tom Paxton - Peace Will Come
John Williamson - Budgie Song
Ceili Moss - Emerald
Bobby Gardiner - Slow Air Blind Mary
Norma Munro - The Conemara Cradle Song
Jeana Leslie & Siobhan Miller - Saints and Sinners
Aly Bain And Phil Cunningham - The Music Of Spey
Rachel Hair - Do Lamh