Saturday 7 March 2009

Folk Show Playlist, Saturday 7 March 2009

Donovan - Turquoise
Robert Plant and Alison Krauss - Nothin'
Anna Massie - Bogle's Majority
Allan Johnston - The Songs and The Tears
Wee Toon Tellers - Irish Rover
Joel & Cedric Perri - Dance Of The Kittens
Richard Thompson With Mary Black And Dolores Keane - The Dimming Of The Day
Paul Brady - Nothing But The Same Old Story
Mary Black - No Frontiers
Norma Munro - I Once Loved A Lad
Pipedown - The Ivy Leaf
Hilary James - Bay Of Biscay
Leo Mc Cann - Lament For Owen Roe