Saturday, 14 November 2009

Saturday 14 November 2009

Folk Show Playlist:
Jock Tamson's Bairns - Miss Grace Hay's Delight.
Ceili Moss - 5/4 - 4/4.
Tommy Sands & with Moya and Fionan Sands - The Song Sings On (Ballad of Tommy Makem).
Karine Polwart - Sorry.
John Williamson with Warren H. Williams - A Thousand Feet.
Spinners - The Fairlie Duplex Engine.
The Corries - Maids When You're Young.
Ali Farka Touré & Toumani Diabaté - Monsieur Le Maire De Niafunké.
Malinky - Gone To The Bower.
Bessyl Duhon - Love Bridge Waltz.
Archie McAllister - Gaelic Waltz Set.
James Keelaghan - Leave Town.
Balfa Brothers Orchestra - Lacassine Special.