Tuesday 8 December 2015

Tuesday 08 December 2015

Folk At Five playlist:
Robert Plant and Alison Krauss - Gone, Gone, Gone (Done Moved On),
John Williamson - I`ll Be Gone,
Ewan McLennan - Rolling Hills Of The Borders,
Joan Mills - Freedom And Reform,
Pauline Alexander - Broken Youth,
McCalmans - Let's Recycle,
Colleen Raney - The Boys of Mullaghbawn,
Norma Munro - Gabriel And Me,
Tom Paxton - All Night Long,
The Two Sisters & Hilary James & Janet Giraudo - Tout S'efface,
Tanja Maritsa - Won't You Dance,
Spinners, The - Blantyre Explosion .