Friday, 22 January 2016

Friday 22 January 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Fleadh - New Broom + Peacock's Feather,
Swan Arcade - Dwelling In Beaulahland,
Krista Detor - All To Do With The Moon [from the suite Night Light],
Donovan - Poorman's Sunshine,
Oka Vanga - Night Train,
Ewan McLennan - Killyclare,
Rab Noakes - Only Happy When It Rains,
L Project - It Does Get Better (Radio Edit),
Tom Paxton - Now That I've Taken My Life,
Scott Wood Band - McCready's,
Anna Massie - Westcoaster,
Hedy West - Drunkard's Lament .