Monday, 18 January 2016

Monday 18 January 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Bruce Springsteen - Waitin' On A Sunny Day,
Police, The - So Lonely,
Chic - Le Freak,
Deacon Blue - Everytime You Sleep,
Melanie - What Have They Done To My Song,
Marillion - Kayleigh,
Boyzone - No Matter What,
Yazoo - Don't Go,
Jennifer Lopez - I'm Gonna Be Alright,
Black Eyed Peas - Don't Phunk With My Heart,
Sad Cafe - Strange Little Girl,
Queen - Is This The World We Created,
Take That - Everything Changes .