Saturday 9 January 2016

Saturday 09 January 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Le Vent Du Nord - Le Rosier,
Rich McMahon - Beauty All Around,
Ciaran Algar - The Wild Geese,
Sarah-Jane Summers and Juhani Silvola - Culloden Waltz,
Spinners - The Foggy Dew,
Slow Country - I Wanna Know,
Eddie And Luc - Invergordon Distillery,
Jim Reynolds - Elfreda,
Chris Flegg - French Row,
Black Country Three - Dudley Canal Tunnel Song,
Jason O'Rourke - Reels, The Fox On The Town + The Roscommon + The Spike Island Line .