Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Wednesday 20 January 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
The Animals - House Of The Rising Sun,
Madness - Grey Day,
Bee Gees - Tragedy,
Detroit Spinners - Working My Way Back To You,
Barenaked Ladies - One Week,
Dan Fogelberg - Longer,
John Lennon - (Just Like) Starting Over,
Bruce Springsteen - Hungry Heart,
Sammy Davis Jr. - Mr. Bojangles,
Kylie Minogue - Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi,
Richard Thompson - I Feel So Good,
Daryl Hall And John Oates - I Can't Go For That .