Monday, 15 February 2016

Monday 15 February 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Michael Jackson - Beat It,
Johnny Hates Jazz - Shattered Dreams,
Eruption - I Can't Stand The Rain,
London Beat - Failing In Love Again,
Adamski & Seal - Killer,
Nat King Cole - Let There Be Love,
Simply Red - Holding Back The Years,
The Cure - Friday I'm In Love,
Mike & The Mechanics - A Beggar On A Beach Of Gold,
Michael Jackson - She's Out Of My Life,
Men At Work - Who Can It Be Now,
Mika - Relax (Take It Easy),
Michelle Shocked - When I Grow Up .