Friday, 22 April 2016

Friday 22 April 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Chris Flegg - She Got On The Train At Cricklewood,
Rich McMahon - The Imagined Nation,
Kevin Macleod - The Belltable Waltz Set,
Kyle Carey - Across The Great Divide,
Sarah McQuaid - Can She Excuse My Wrongs,
The Furrow Collective - Shule Agra,
Unthanks, The - At First She Starts,
Boys Of The Lough - Tommy Peoples' Set,
Mike Donaghy - Peace Begins With Me,
The Maerlock Big Band - Jungle Queen,
Skinner and T'witch - Rise Sister Rise .