Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Cara - A Leaf For A Sail,
Mikey Kenney - Kindling Of Morning,
Oka Vanga - She Moved Through the Fair (Live single),
Slambovian Circus Of Dreams, The - A Box Of Everything,
Wingin' It - Don't Look Up,
Dan Walsh - The Tune Set,
Rura - The Lowground,
Boozoo Chavis - Jolie Catan,
James Keelaghan - Red Winged Blackbird,
Emily Portman - Nightjar .