Saturday, 14 May 2016

Saturday 14 May 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
Jennifer & Hazel Wrigley - Swelkie, The Teran,
Alex Campbell - The Banks Of Claudy,
Tom Paxton - Ev'ry Time (When We Are Gone),
An Tara - The Tulla + P Joe's [Reels & Raga Durga],
Bruce Cockburn - Slow Down Fast,
Kirsty Potts - Cuckoo's Nest,
Le Vent Du Nord - Loup-Garou,
Bill Jones - Tuney Song Set: Inis Dhún Rámha + Show Me The Way To Wallington,
Blackbeard's Tea Party - Star Of Munster,
Teresa Horgan & Matt Griffin - Fair Flowers of the Valley .