Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Martine Mc Cutcheon - Perfect Moment,
Hazy Malaze - Satisfy The Jones,
Eric Clapton - Lay Down Sally,
Jackie Wilson - Lonely Teardrops,
Ricky Nelson - It's Late,
John Campbelljohn - Johnny Rock 'N' Roll,
John Campbelljohn - No Dear John,
Sunjay - Memphis In The Meantime,
The Derek Trucks Band - Down In The Flood,
Foreigner - Cold As Ice,
Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive .