Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Johnny Cymbal - Mr Bass Man,
Rachel Stevens - Sweet Dreams My L A Ex,
Wet Wet Wet - Stay With Me Heartache,
Kylie Minogue - All The Lovers,
Billy Don't Be A Hero - Paper Lace,
Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen,
Sheena Easton - Modern Girl,
David Bowie - The Jean Genie,
Morrissey - Every Day Is Like Sunday,
Dan Hartman - Instant Replay,
Searchers - When You Walk In The Room,
Diana Ross - You Can't Hurry Love,
Carpenters - Goodbye To Love (Remix) .