Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Elvis Presley - It's Now Or Never,
They Say Jump - Reggae Music,
Splicerr - Need To Get Paid,
King Creosote - Wake Up To This (Radio Edit),
Myx Quest ft. Haidara - Hopeless Situation (Breakers Corna remix, Radio Edit),
Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Original Extended Mix),
Bruce Springsteen - Glory Days,
UB40 - Please Don't Make Me Cry,
The Move - Night Of Fear,
Kris Kristofferson - Me & Bobby McGee,
UB40 - King,
Deborah Harry - I Want That Man .