Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Fun Boy Three & Bananarama - It Ain't What You Do It's The Way That You Do It,
Hope - Crystal Skies (Radio Version),
Fedde Le Grand - Rhythm Of The Night (Original Extended Mix),
Pink - Get The Party Started,
Runrig - Only The Brave,
Tina Turner - When The Heartache Is Over,
John Mellencamp - Wild Night,
George Michael - A Different Corner,
Elvis Presley - Crying In The Chapel,
Robbie Williams - She's The One,
Eurythmics - Miracle Of Love .