Monday, 22 August 2016

Monday 22 August 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Ed Sheeran - Photograph,
Pepi Lemer - Brazilian Dorian Dream (Carlone Latino House Mix),
Kid Creole & The Coconuts - I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby,
Gwen Stefani - Cool,
Caravelles - You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry,
Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin,
Lou Reed - Perfect Day,
Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer,
Beach Boys, The - Don't Worry Baby,
Chris Rea - Que Sera,
Christina Aguilera - Candyman [Radio Edit],
Middle Of The Road - Soley Soley,
Kenny Rogers - I Only Have Eyes For You .