Thursday, 11 August 2016

Thursday 11 August 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Freda Payne - Band Of Gold,
Blondie - Heart Of Glass,
Carla Thomas - B-A-B-Y,
Sammy Davis Jr. - Mr. Bojangles,
Peter, Paul, And Mary - Leaving On A Jet Plane,
Rickie Lee Jones - Chuck E's In Love,
Billy Jo Spears - I'm Going To Be A Country Girl,
Ricky Nelson - Never Be Anyone Else But You,
Kim Wilde - Kids In America,
Champaign - How 'Bout Us,
Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm Rockers - Feelin' Blue,
Joan Armatrading - I'm Lucky,
Blondie - The Tide Is High .