Friday 2 September 2016

Friday 02 September 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Roxy Music - Street Life,
Gladys Knight & The Pips - Help Me Make It Through The Night,
Dion - Runaround Sue,
Elvis Presley - Wooden Heart,
K T Tunstall - Heal Over,
Alan Price - Simon Smith And His Amazing Dancing Bear,
Foreigner - That Was Yesterday,
Lionel Richie - Stuck On You,
Beach Boys, The - Barbara-Ann,
Tremeloes - Rag Doll,
Kris Kristofferson - Sunday Morning Comin' Down,
Chiffons - My Boyfriend's Back,
Gerry Rafferty - Get It Right Next Time,
Brandi Carlisle - The Story .