Friday, 30 September 2016

Friday 30 September 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Beatles - Strawberry Fields Forever,
The Buzzcocks - Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've),
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Gone, Gone, Gone ( Done Moved On),
UB40 - Can't Help Falling In Love,
The Pretenders - I'll Stand By You,
Voice Of The Beehive - Don't Call Me Baby,
Paul McCartney & Wings - Coming Up,
Bryan Ferry - Don't Stop The Dance,
Marshall Hain - Dancing In The City,
Burt Bacharach - Trains And Boats And Planes,
Kirby - Head vs Heart,
Madonna - Another Suitcase In Another Hall,
Ace - How Long .