Thursday, 22 September 2016

Thursday 22 September 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Darts - The Boy From New York City,
Oh What A Circus - David Essex,
Saw Doctors - What A Day,
Talking Heads - Road To Nowhere,
Squeeze - Cool For Cats,
Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World,
Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel - Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me),
Sam Brown - Valentine Moon,
The Brotherhood Of Man - Save Your Kisses For Me,
Dignity - Deacon Blue,
The Carpenters - Jambalaya (On The Bayou),
The Rembrandts - I'll Be There For You,
The Proclaimers - Make My Heart Fly .