Thursday, 29 September 2016

Thursday 29 September 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Elvis Presley - Heartbreak Hotel,
Van Morrison - Wild Night,
The Fat Lady Sings - Drunkard Logic,
Steps - Tragedy,
Eleanor McEvoy - Only A Woman's Heart,
Christina Aguilera - Candyman [Radio Edit],
Michelle - All This Time,
Barbara Dickson - January, February,
Electric Light Orchestra - Xanadu (New Version),
Judas Priest - Breaking The Law,
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Dancing In The Streets,
Nick Lowe - (I Love The Sound Of) Breaking Glass,
Hot Chocolate - Every One's A Winner .