Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Animals - Don't Bring Me Down,
Acker Bilk - Stranger On The Shore,
Carole King - Way Over Yonder,
One Night Only - Just For Tonight,
Transvision Vamp - I Want Your Love,
Prince - Let's Go Crazy,
Bachman Turner Overdrive - House Of The Rising Sun,
Badly Drawn Boy - Silent Sigh,
John Mellencamp - Wild Night,
Eric Prydz - Call On Me,
Spandau Ballet - To Cut A Long Story Short .