Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Peter & Gordon - True Love Ways,
Nick Berry - Every Loser Wins,
Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm Rockers - Sweet Baby Jean,
Police, The - Every Breath You Take,
Willie Nelson - Crazy,
Kylie Minogue - All The Lovers,
Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Belinda
Shakin' Stevens - A Love Worth Waiting For,
t.a.t.u. - All The Things She Said,
James Taylor - Sweet Baby James,
John Fogerty - Rock And Roll Girls,
Police, The - Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic,
Depeche Mode - Dreaming Of Me,
Four Tops - Still Water - Love .