Monday, 21 November 2016

Monday 21 November 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
The Steve Miller Band - The Joker,
Isaac Sisters - The Way We Feel,
Acker Bilk - Stranger On The Shore,
Foy Vance - You And I,
Bette Midler, Goldie Hawn, & Diane Keaton - You Don't Own Me,
Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melody,
Glen Campbell - By The Time I Get To Phoenix,
Elvis Costello - Accidents Will Happen,
Buddy Holly - Maybe Baby,
Tom Jones - What's New, Pussycat,
Stephen Wrench - This Time [Acoustic],
The Tom Robinson Band - 2-4-6-8 Motorway,
Nickelback - Rockstar .