Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Caravelles - You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry,
Platters - Great Pretender,
Don Henley - Not Enough Love In The World,
The Chiffons - Sweet Talkin' Guy,
Blur - Parklife,
Soul II Soul - Back To Life,
Everly Brothers - Bye Bye Love,
Elvis Presley - Crying In The Chapel,
Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman,
Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World,
Adam Ant - Goody Two Shoes [Single Version],
Carole Bayer Sager - You're Moving Out Today,
Robert Palmer - Mercy Mercy Me - I Want You,
Tony Christie - Is This The Way To Amarillo .