Thursday, 22 December 2016

Thursday 22 December 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Mika - Grace Kelly,
Four Seasons - Oh What A Night (December '63),
Anita Ward - Ring My Bell,
Fields Of Fire (400 Miles) - Big Country,
Hue And Cry - Mother Glasgow (Live),
Dexys Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen,
Dusty Springfield - I Only Want To Be With You,
Elton John - Crocodile Rock,
Ronettes - Frosty The Snowman,
Bellamy Brothers - If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body,
Sam Brown - Valentine Moon,
Madness - My Girl,
CGS for Children In Need - Fairytale Of New York .