Tuesday 6 December 2016

Tuesday 06 December 2016

Tea Time Show playlist:
Ritchie Valens - Donna,
Lulu - We've Got Tonight,
Bette Midler - From A Distance,
Ian McCallum - Sound Of A Broken Heart,
Gloria Estefan - Dr. Beat,
Squeeze - Take Me, I'm Yours,
Jeff Healey Band - While My Guitar Gently Weeps,
Rod Stewart - Love Is,
Carpenters - Druscilla Penny,
Beatles - With A Little Help From My Friends,
Jackson Browne - Tender Is The Night,
Cliff Richard & Peabo Bryson - Birds Of A Feather .