Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
James Tait - Round A January Fire,
Steve & John Dagleish - Hang Me Oh Hang Me,
John Williamson - I`ll Be Gone,
Boys Of The Lough - The Boys Of The Lough Set,
Clydesiders, The - Millport In The Morning,
Rab Noakes - No More Time,
Ben Bedford - Orrery,
Kara - Goodbye and Forgive Me,
Tommy Sands - Sailing Through The Sky,
Judy Dunlop And Simon Nicol - Tomorrow May Come,
Eliza Carthy featuring Eddie Reader and Heather Macleod - Lavenders .