Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Folk At Five playlist:
The Hut People - Lucy Farr's,
Alex Campbell - Candy Man,
Haley Richardson - The Eclipse + The Sunshine (Featuring Dylan Richardson),
Eleanor McEvoy - Lubbock Woman [naked Version],
Chris Flegg - It Was Love At First Sight,
Lir Shilton - Home (Radio Edit) [Single from 'Nothing But A Ghost'],
Michele Stodart - Come Back Home [Single from 'Pieces'],
Connla - Iridesence,
Session A9 - Kirstie's, Garry Porch,
Nordic Fiddlers Bloc, The - Halling from Trondheim,
Lori Watson - Silver Geese,
Changing Room, The - Koh-I-Noor .