Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Wednesday 11 January 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Eamon Friel - Brave New World,
Strike The Colours - If I Don't Belong,
Kyrre Slind - Sandra's Melody,
James Yorkston - I Awoke,
MacMaster / Hay - Stratherrick Sunday,
Chris Flegg - I Don't Write Sad Songs Anymore,
Siobhan Miller - Banks Of Newfoundland,
Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot - These Four Walls,
Socks In The Frying Pan - The Lone Pilgrim,
Jenny Sturgeon - The Wren And The Salt Air,
Johnny Coppin - Safe Home,
Bleeding Rose, The - The Girl I'll Never Know .