Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Wednesday 01 March 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Status Quo - Ice In The Sun,
Matthew Wilder - Break My Stride,
Prince - Take Me With U,
Joe Cocker - Unchain My Heart,
Howard Jones - Things Can Only Get Better,
Yoha And The Dragon Tribe - Positive Direction (Radio Edit),
Lighthouse Family - Ain't No Sunshine,
Rickie Lee Jones - Chuck E's In Love,
Travis - Flowers In The Window,
Hello Mary Lou - Ricky Nelson,
Soul II Soul Featuring Caron Wheeler - Keep On Movin',
VS - Love You Like Mad,
Bleeding Rose, The - My Love,
Adam Faith - Someone Elses Baby .