Friday, 21 April 2017

Friday 21 April 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Little Eva - The Locomotion,
Macy Gray - I Try,
Thompson Twins - Revolution,
Stevie Wonder - Living For The City,
Queen - Save Me,
Olivia Newton-John - Banks Of The Ohio,
Genesis - Paperlate,
Ub40 With Chrissie Hynde - Breakfast In Bed,
Rhythm Expess, The, ft Maiko Watson - Jolene,
Dubmatix ft Gappy Ranks - Roll Dem (Original Mix),
Judy Collins - So Early, Early in the Spring,
Tiffany - Could've Been,
Sarah Brightman & Andrea Bocelli - Time to Say Goodbye (Con te Partiro).