Monday, 10 April 2017

Monday 10 April 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater - By The Tides (Album Mix),
Barbara Dickson - The Ark,
Oka Vanga - Song Of The Dell,
Bellevue Rendezvous - Dream Waltz + Fields Of Love,
Boo Hewerdine - A Letter To My Younger Self,
Ewan McLennan - Song Of The Lower Classes,
Cheyenne Brown & Seylan Baxter - Twa Corbies,
Joni Mitchell - Raised On Robbery,
Le Vent Du Nord - Le Dragon De Chimay,
Eleanor McEvoy - Whisper A Prayer To The Moon [naked Version],
Eamon Friel - A Year and a Day .