Monday, 17 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
O'Jays - Back Stabbers,
Rhythm Expess, The, ft Maiko Watson - Jolene,
ViennaCC - Red Devil Woman,
Nazneen Rahman - Everything Must Change,
Caravelles - You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry,,
Carpenters - Sometimes,
Cliff Richard - Livin' Lovin' Doll,
Cars - Magic,
Westlife - Queen Of My Heart (Radio Edit),Kenny Rogers - I Only Have Eyes For You,
Michael Ravon - Who You Are,
Spandau Ballet - To Cut A Long Story Short .