Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Wednesday 12 April 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Barbara Dickson - The Hill,
Rachel Hamer Band, The - What A Voice,
Tom Paxton - Ramblin' Boy,
John Williamson - Cootamundra Wattle,
Cormac Begley - Jigs, Donncha O Loinsigh's + The Wounded Healer,
Gary Innes - May Life Always Be Peachy,
Christy Scott - Another Song About Another,
Skinner & T'witch - Calais Nights,
Boo Hewerdine - Swimming In Mercury,
Trials of Cato, The - Matthew VanDyke,
Mawkin - Birds Upon a Tree,
John Wort Hannam - Good Nite Nova Scotia .