Monday, 15 May 2017

Monday 15 May 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
The Tom Robinson Band - 2-4-6-8 Motorway,
Buddy Holly - Love Is Strange,
The Surfaris - Wipe Out,
Geri Haliwell - Mi Chico Latino,
Sharkey Feargal - Listen To Your To Father,
Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm Rockers - Hey Pretty Baby,
Abba - The King Has Lost His Crown,
Gallagher & Lyle - Heart On My Sleeve,
ABC - All Of My Heart,
Whispers - And The Beat Goes On,
Bette Midler - Wind Beneath My Wings,
Bob Dylan - The Times They Are A Changin' .