Thursday, 4 May 2017

Thursday 04 May 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
L Project - It Does Get Better (Radio Edit),
Donovan - Lord Of The Universe,
Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot - My Time And Yours,
Rich McMahon - Beauty All Around,
Chris Flegg - Forever Land,
Joni Mitchell - River,
Greg Russell + Ciaran Algar - Away From The Pits,
Barbara Dickson - Steamboat Row,
Chis Cleverley - I Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground,
Tim Moore - Rock And Roll Love Letter,
Kris Drever & Eamonn Coyne - Three Jigs-ish .