Friday 9 June 2017

Friday 09 June 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
John Williamson - Wrinkles,
Loreley - The Old Grey Tree,
Iona Fyfe Band - Pride Of Aberdeen,
Rich McMahon - The Imagined Nation,
Maeve MacKinnon - She Moved Through The Fair,
Skinner and T'witch - Chop Chop,
Outside Track, The - The Body Parts Set,
Old Blind Dogs - Earl O March's Daughter,
Salsa Celtica - Café Colando (part 2),
Dan Walsh - Lost Rambler,
Solas - Michael Conway.