Friday, 30 June 2017

Friday 30 June 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Madness - One Step Beyond,
Ooberfuse - Greater Love [Single from The Odd Ones],
Robert Plant + Alison Krauss - Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us,
Permanent Smilers, The - Ghosts,
Matchbox - Rockabill Rebel,,
Stacy Mitchhart - Blue Collar,
Elvis Presley - I Just Can't Help Believing,
Joe Goddard - Music Is The Answer,
Blue Mink - Good Morning Freedom,
Lily Allen - Not Fair,
KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent).