Thursday, 1 June 2017

Thursday 01 June 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Bill Jones - Panchpuran,
O'Hanlons Horsebox - Ballyliffin,
Oka Vanga - Ashes To The Wind,
The Vagaband - A Town With No Name,
Reg Meuross - Faraway People,
Mary Chapin Carpenter - Shut Up And Kiss Me,
Red Dirt Skinners, The - Bad Apple,
Coaltown Daisies, The - This Old House,
Kate & Raphaƫl - Semaphore Sauvage,
Lewis Fergusson - A Flower In The Dark,
Eamon Friel - Back To Oz,
McCalmans, The - Fare Ye Well Ye Mormond Braes .