Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Edison Lighthouse - Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes),
Steely Dan - Reelin' In The Years,
Kevin Montgomery - Tryin' To Fly With One Wing,
Johnny Hates Jazz - Shattered Dreams,
Electric Light Orchestra - Sweet Talkin' Woman,
The Waterboys - Fisherman's Blues,
The Reflex - Duran Duran,
Peggy Lee - Fever,
Carole King - I Feel The Earth Move,
Horse - The Speed Of The Beat Of My Heart,
Creedence Clearwater Revival - Proud Mary,
Alison Moyet - Only You.