Monday, 10 July 2017

Monday 10 July 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Eric Clapton - Wonderful Tonight,
Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music - Same Old Scene,
Ian McCallum - A Matter Of Time,
Pet Shop Boys - Heart,
Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love,
J Geils Band - Freeze-Frame,
Runrig - Precious Years,
Trashcan Sinatras - Wild Mountainside,
Jane McDonald - Doctor's Orders,
Hot Chocolate - I'll Put You Together Again,
Cream - Strange Brew.