Thursday, 13 July 2017

Thursday 13 July 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Steve Earle - The Galway Girl,
Adam And The Ants - Ant Music,
Martine McCutcheon - Perfect Moment,
Pet Shop Boys - Always On My Mind,
Leif Garrett - I Was Made For Dancin',
Bobby Vee - The Night Has A Thousand Eyes,
Kirsty Maccoll - Days,
Wild Sarachs - Wild Flowers + Father John,
Kinks - David Watts,
Sam Brown - Valentine Moon,
Papa Mo & The Fly-By-Nights & ft. Sian Anderson - My Prison,
Chris Montez - Let's Dance,
Human League, The - Don't You Want Me,
Hot Chocolate - Emma.