Thursday, 20 July 2017

Thursday 20 July 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Leann Rimes - Can't Fight The Moonlight,
Manfred Mann - Pretty Flamingo,
Blue Pearl - Naked In The Rain,
Fleetwood Mac - Don't Stop,
Jim Gilstrap - Swing Your Daddy,
Marianne Faithfull - Come And Stay With Me,
Donna Summer - Macarthur Park,
Sam Brown - Valentine Moon,
Blondie - Denis,
Johnny Tillotson - Poetry In Motion,
Mike Oldfield - Moonlight Shadow,
Sally Oldfield - Mirrors,
Status Quo - Rockin' All Over The World,
Suzi Quatro - The Race Is On.