Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Neil Young - Harvest Moon,
A Flock Of Seagulls - Telecommunication,
The Move - Night Of Fear,
Ward Thomas - Material,
Simply Red - Thrill Me,
Lucie Silvas - Last Night,
Beach Boys, The - Good Vibrations,
PHD - I Won't Let You Down,
Vanity Fair - Hitchin' A Ride,
Maxi Priest - Some Guys Have All The Luck,
Pretty Things - Don't Bring Me Down,
Simply Red - Holding Back The Years.