Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Manfred Mann - The Mighty Quinn,
Stray Cats - Runaway Boys,
Judie Tzuke - Stay With Me Til Dawn,
Elvis Presley - A Big Hunk Of Love,
Abba - Voulez Vous,
Electric Light Orchestra - Rock 'n' Roll Is King,
Eva Cassidy - Fields Of Gold,
Patsy Cline - Bill Bailey Won't You Please Cpme Home,
Blondie - Picture This,
The Surfaris - Wipe Out,
Soul II Soul - Back To Life,
Eric Clapton - Knockin' On Heaven's Door,
Lonnie Donegan - Rock Island Line.