Monday, 21 August 2017

Monday 21 August 2017

Tea Time Show playlist:
Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye - You Are Everything,
Wings - Let 'Em In,
Minnie Riperton - Loving You,
Commitments - The Dark End Of The Street,
Jim Diamond - I Should Have Known Better,
Dionne Warwick - Do You Know The Way To San Jose,
Alison Krauss & Union Station - The Lucky One,
Tina Turner - We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome),
Sugababes - In The Middle,
Crystal Gayle - Talkin' In Your Sleep,
Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman - Somethin' Stupid.