Saturday, 19 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Barbara Dickson - Look At The Moon,
Brogue - Weep Ye Weel By Atholl,
Dan Walsh - Leave This Land,
Ewan MacPherson - The High Surge Of The Sea + Caravan Up North,
Barbara Dymock - Dainty Doonby,
4Square - Balls To Balls,
Rab Noakes - Out Of The Blue,
Ciaran Dorris - Invitation,
Sarah Spicer - Don't Try Tellin' That To My Heart,
Niall McGuigan - Typical Jah,
Coaltown Daisies, The - The Whisky Song (Radio Edit).