Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Tuesday 08 August 2017

Folk At Five playlist:
Sojo Mojo feat. Gabriella Kreuz - Something To Smile About,
Maddy Prior - Came Ye From Newcastle,
Boys Of The Lough - Mary Stokes,
Saskia - The Presence,
Seamus Fogarty - Carlow Town,
Amy Henderson - Easy And Free,
Stephen Wrench - This Time,
Claire Hastings - Come Spend a While Wi' Me,
Rab Noakes - Where Dead Voices Gather,
Archie Fisher - Waltz Into Winter,
Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris - I've Had Enough .